Stamps! Coming Soon

Hey all, Penglo here!
Club Penguin Team completed the lastest Stamp today. I was really wondering what it will be about. I have finally seen it today. It’s about ” Tipping the Ice Berg ”
Lots of us sent in some great guesses about what you thought they
might be. Corncand said:

These look like stamps or stickers! My guess is we will have an album to put them im every time we earn them and maybe we will have to do tasks to earn them anyway im excited!

Starting July 26, we will be able to earn and collect stamps! We ‘ll get our own Stamp Book to put them in, and you can show off your collection to everyone. I can’t wait for that! How about you?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ๏Āyυѕђ๏
    Jul 19, 2010 @ 12:40:50

    Hey There, Superb and attractive site! I’ve really seen your improvement. I’ve returned to blogging, wanna see my blog? Here’s it:
    http://clubpenguincm.wordpress.com/
    Hope you visit and comment!
    ~*`Ayush`*~
    PS: I’d REALLY appreciate if you will add my banner!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

