Reviewed By You

Hey all!
Last week we asked what the most challenging puzzle you’ve ever had to solve in Club Penguin was and Fun Boy Fun said:

The hardest for me was the yeti cave! I got soo confused! With everybody going a differnt dirction it made me really unsure where to go! I went up and down even with my buddies I got back to the starting line! It must have taken a day before me and my friends found the yeti cave! It was amazing we skated like we skate at the ice rink! We played until we got really tired! After we left we got yeti costumes as a award!

We’ve seen tons of you exploring the kingdom at the Medieval Party. This week we’d like to hear what you’re enjoying most – tell us what you’re up to!.
Also write your Reviewed By You answer to Club Penguin’s blog with a comment. If yours win they will add 10 000 coins to your penguin. ( Dont forget to enter your penguin name ).
≈ Best Club Penguin Cheats Site with Penglo and Starsoccer ≈

Leave a Reply

