New Author: Logan (Ice Drills)

Yo penguins! My name is Logan and my penguin is Ice Drills. My ex-penguin was Blinkingyo. You probably know him but he got banned for ever. I’ll be posting updates and stuff to this site.

Here are some facts about me:

-Favourite servers: Sleet and Mammoth (I feel sad for mammoth because it’s always empty lol)

-Favourite food: Gummy bears 😀 And anything made of chocolate.

-Usual look: I change a lot of clothes but this are my usual ones. Pretty rare clothes 😀 Hehe

-Do you like Disney?: NOPE

-Where are you from?: London, UK

See ya! And oh, I have a personal site too.

Leave a Reply

