Party Sneak Peek!

 

Hello Penguins,There’s a brand new party coming in a couple of weeks!! And I managed to find an image that I thought you might like to see:

It’s like nothing you’ve ever seen in Club Penguin. And I mean it…Nothing. More details will be coming, but I wanted you guys to see this first. Let me know what you think!!

Until then…Waddle on!

≈ Penglo

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. snowy1900
    Aug 05, 2009 @ 17:28:42

    im not surwe what party this is…?

    Reply

  2. ghmidorigh
    Aug 05, 2009 @ 17:47:30

    Hmmm doesnt look like a water party to me! It might be a new one! Nice site! Loving it! : ) !

    wanna comment back at:
    http://ghmidorigh.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

