Rockhopper’s Coming!

Hi,HNPS group bring you newest thing now:

Did you check out telescope today? you should check it out because you will see Rockhopper’s coming. He isn’t on island yet but probably as always he will be here on Friday!. Also he will bring us some extra special things.Let us know what you about that? what he will bring? That’s all for now 😉
≈ HNPS

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. club penguin hnps cheats!
    May 19, 2009 @ 08:01:05

    He may bring t-shirt with peng pic and type

    Reply

  2. niceplayer
    May 19, 2009 @ 11:28:12

    Thanks For Adding Our Pins Widget To Your Blog.
    Check Our Upcoming Events Widget Too.
    ~Niceplayer

    Reply

  3. Jeff
    May 19, 2009 @ 12:43:00

    He may bring white and red salior shirt

    Emirboy609

    Reply

  4. ⁞.Ʊ▲ƴ
    May 19, 2009 @ 23:18:05

    heyy!!!! Its Luhy, I Was just wondering if you could help me out with visiting my blog! its http://luhy.wordpress.com It would be great if you could add me to your blogroll! I will return the favor, once you add me! Just comment, on my blog! It would be awesome if you could help me advertise my blog……. Im sorry if this is spam…… I really didnt mean it to be…… Please check out my blog, and enter my contest 😀 http://luhy.wordpress.com/contest
    Thanks!
    -Luhy :mrgreen:
    P.S. Please help us with our goal of 200,000 views!

    Reply

  5. CP309
    May 19, 2009 @ 23:35:20

    Hey Nice Site! CP309.wordpress.com

    Reply

  6. club penguin hnps cheats!
    May 20, 2009 @ 14:59:57

    thank you! ill check urs too

    Reply

  7. Corn Chipper
    May 20, 2009 @ 19:29:33

    Kool site! you commented on my site and on trains13 (another site that i work on)

    ~Corn Chipper

    Reply

  8. club penguin hnps cheats!
    May 22, 2009 @ 15:16:15

    Thank you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

