Our 1000 hits party on this saturday!

hello penguins…!!!!! thats big news ill have 1000 hits soon and ill make a party about it on this friday everybody can come and i want everybody come to my party come to my party and tell your friend to come 😉 dont forget please this saturday 😉
                                                   Special Guest 
   Emirboy609
   Sameer1000 
   Flamster3000

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DJ Ninja
    Mar 23, 2009 @ 20:52:31

    DJ Ninja here! Nice blog, I’ll be visiting your party when I have time. Anyways, PEACE! P.S: Can I be on the special guest list?

    Reply

  2. ©Snowy©™
    Mar 24, 2009 @ 11:30:17

    idk if i can come …….

    Maybe no promises
    -Snowbossi

    Reply

  3. harrisraheescp
    Mar 25, 2009 @ 20:44:10

    Hey! nice blog. i cant beleive my membership expired 😦 anyway im getting a new one.
    I will try and come because i am free at that time but my brother mite be on the laptow then 😦 😉

    Waddle on
    Harrisrahees

    Reply

  4. club penguin hnps cheats!
    Mar 28, 2009 @ 10:19:29

    thanx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

